SALE - Up to 70% Off - Shop Now
September 15, 2008 @ 07:11 AM
alex.

how can i get accounts from the hundreds, orisue, crooks, 10deep, mishka etc?

is it expensive? accounts i mean
would i have to get their whole collections or i would choose what items i wanna get etc?

please i would be really glad if someone who already have online store with these brands in Europe would help me out

im from Slovakia, i wanna open a store for Slovakia and Czech republic, i got money, im studying economics etc. so i know bout stuff i have to do etc. just dont know bout the accounts etc. thank you very much
September 15, 2008 @ 09:14 AM
OutofStep

how can i get accounts from the hundreds, orisue, crooks, 10deep, mishka etc?

is it expensive? accounts i mean
would i have to get their whole collections or i would choose what items i wanna get etc?

please i would be really glad if someone who already have online store with these brands in Europe would help me out

im from Slovakia, i wanna open a store for Slovakia and Czech republic, i got money, im studying economics etc. so i know bout stuff i have to do etc. just dont know bout the accounts etc. thank you very much

your best bet is to contact the brands direct. Some may have a distributor in your territory - and will point you in their direction, or may be able to supply you direct - but you'll be responsible for the shipping cost/tax which can be pretty significant.

in terms or pricing, minimums etc this will vary from brand to brand and they will discuss this stuff with you away from forums smile

good luck with your project.
September 15, 2008 @ 02:50 PM
alex.

thanks, dont yall have any contacts for mishka,crooks,the hundreds,diamond, orisue european distributors?

im pretty sure the hundreds and crooks have europe distributors but dont know bout mishka or orisue
September 15, 2008 @ 04:02 PM
OutofStep

thanks, dont yall have any contacts for mishka,crooks,the hundreds,diamond, orisue european distributors?