Free Worldwide Shipping
Spend $150 USD or more. Click for details.
March 24, 2008 @ 03:55 PM
Inferno5402

I want to start customizing some shoes of my own for the summer or around this time to use my time for something good.

But....

I dont know where to start and the guide doesnt really help me

sad

Here's some questions I have :

1. what paints should I use ??/
2. Can you use the computer in some way to possibly print stencils or pics ?
3. Im a noob at drawing, do I have a chance ??
4. How much will all the materials I need cost ??
5. How did YOU start off ??
March 24, 2008 @ 04:50 PM
vinhhhh

If you read through the entire sticky, I'm about 100% sure that your questions will be answered. Keep reading.
March 24, 2008 @ 04:54 PM
DonOfDesign

My advice is find this info on your own like everyone else. Stickies will answer most of your questions, you must not have read them at all.
March 24, 2008 @ 04:57 PM
Artisan Muse

cmon man, the guide didnt help!!! You must be retarded then...Everything you could possibly want to know about customizing can be found on those 20 odd pages of "HOW TO" you mustnt have read that though. You start a new thread for this. UGH!!!!
March 24, 2008 @ 09:33 PM
Inferno5402

cmon man, the guide didnt help!!! You must be retarded then...Everything you could possibly want to know about customizing can be found on those 20 odd pages of "HOW TO" you mustnt have read that though. You start a new thread for this. UGH!!!!

Omfg, what is up with all the people on this forum?? I already ran into two people that been bitching at me and you one of them.

All I asked for was your views on shoe customizing and how should I start.

What ever happen to grandmas or mommas telling you that if you dont have anything nice to say then dont say anything at all ??

I know you dont have to sugercoat everything, but damn man.