February 4, 2009 @ 02:26 AM

Post: 186

Join Date: Aug 2008

Location: pasadena, ca

I've seen a few of these go up on Ebay. Anyone know if they're legit or not? If it is, what is the quality normally like on these?

Listing can be found at: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&item=260356991464

February 4, 2009 @ 10:04 PM

Post: 1665

Join Date: Jan 2007

Location: toronto

the tags look convincing, but the logo is off. the real cdg play heart does not have a border stiching like that. its a lot more blended in with the rest of the heart. plus the pupils are more well defined and not crossed-eye looking
February 5, 2009 @ 02:21 AM

Post: 76

Join Date: Jul 2008

Location: Beautiful British Co...

Total fake. Buttons are plastic instead of mother of pearl. And the material looks really bad.
February 7, 2009 @ 11:18 PM

Post: 455

Join Date: Sep 2008

Location: Surrey - Vancouver -...

stitching in the eyes shouldn't be like that.
February 12, 2009 @ 05:20 PM

Post: 254

Join Date: Jan 2009

Location: Cali

to be honest with you, the only legit comme des garcon play serie items are the two polo this one guy is selling priced at $145 each. THATS IT, all those cardigans for $30 and shirts for $24 are all fakes.
if you got enough money, you can buy them from concept shop online, they're priced at $300 each for the cardigans. CDG play is one of the rarest brands on the market, there are no deals.

A trick is what a whore does for money

February 19, 2009 @ 06:19 PM

Post: 94

Join Date: Mar 2007

cdg stuff on ebay is usually fake so im assuming this is

Please login first to reply.
Back To Top