Free Worldwide Shipping*
Spend $150 USD or more. Click for details.
December 19, 2007 @ 02:16 PM
ineedhelpbad

Post: 10

Join Date: Dec 2007

Is this a legit website www.hiphopkickz.com/bapesta.html i wanted to buy some Babes but i know these prices are pretty cheap for a real pair can som1 help??????
December 19, 2007 @ 02:24 PM
nuyh

Post: 92

Join Date: Nov 2007

Location: London

fake
December 19, 2007 @ 02:50 PM
redshoepaul

Post: 847

Join Date: Nov 2007

Location: Boston, MA

i wanted to buy some Babes


Babes are cool.
December 19, 2007 @ 02:58 PM
ineedhelpbad

Post: 10

Join Date: Dec 2007

how can u tell besides the price they promise that there legit
December 19, 2007 @ 03:05 PM
ineedhelpbad

Post: 10

Join Date: Dec 2007

Legit?????
is www.bapeclothing.net/index.php?cPath=71 a legit website
December 19, 2007 @ 03:17 PM
jooyok

Post: 522

Join Date: Aug 2007

^ i think its obvious its fake because of the low prices. 75 for a shoe, get real.

www.supremepalace.com/newabathingape.htm authentic
December 19, 2007 @ 03:19 PM
ineedhelpbad

Post: 10

Join Date: Dec 2007

one of my friends bought from here and said their legit but im not sure
December 19, 2007 @ 03:22 PM
jooyok

Post: 522

Join Date: Aug 2007

I doubt it. Shoes from BAPE cost like.. 200+
December 19, 2007 @ 03:25 PM
ineedhelpbad

Post: 10

Join Date: Dec 2007

i know that but besides the price can u notice the differnce and did u check the first website
December 19, 2007 @ 03:41 PM
nuyh

Post: 92

Join Date: Nov 2007

Location: London

how can u tell besides the price they promise that there legit


almost every fake sellers say they are legit razz
www.hiphopkickz.com/ is pretty well known for selling fapes.
prices are too cheap + bape never released invisible stas.

check this website for legit sellers
www.bapetalk.com/forum/showthread.php?t=4020
December 19, 2007 @ 03:54 PM
nuyh

Post: 92

Join Date: Nov 2007

Location: London

is www.bapeclothing.net/index.php?cPath=71 a legit website


fake as hell
compare their kanye west bapesta with this guide
www.rofcheck.net/kanyes.shtml
December 19, 2007 @ 04:28 PM
IC3

Post: 513

Join Date: Sep 2007

Location: Sydney, Australia

I dont know HOW you could think for a minute that those websites are real.

I mean its just too good to be true
December 19, 2007 @ 07:32 PM
THiZZ

Post: 2643

Join Date: Jun 2007

Location: Los Angeles

Please stop posting that shoes are 200+ cuz they aren't, they retail roughly for 165-185 USD...

-THiZZ

Please login first to reply.
Back To Top