July 22, 2011 @ 03:11 AM
kietatran

Post: 107

Join Date: Sep 2008

Location: Wichita, KS

www.activerideshop.com/Mens-Hats/The-Hundreds-Shutout-SnapBack

It says it's a new arrival. The site is on TH's Stockists for Online, but I haven't even seen this hat anywhere on TH site or any of their collections? Is it even an actual Hundred's piece?

Does anyone know?

-Thanks

USE REP CODE: KIETKAT FOR 20% OFF @ www.karmaloop.com

July 28, 2011 @ 01:20 AM
VEGETA

Post: 172

Join Date: May 2011

probably hasn't been released yet but active f'ed up and put it in their webstore

CHEAP HEAT (S-M) http://hypebeast.com/forums/apparel/forum/topic/179883/

July 28, 2011 @ 08:54 AM
jaeyoung

Post: 976

Join Date: Mar 2011

lol it's legit it's part of fall 2011 drop

weirdly enough, retailers/online shops release the season drops before it goes up on thehundreds store.

You can get that hat at others sites i saw those yesterday

And active is a legit store what makes you think that they are fake? suprised

Please login first to reply.
Back To Top