Free Worldwide Shipping on Orders Over $150.00 USD or more - Use Code: HBSHIP150
July 12, 2011 @ 11:18 AM
Body Guy Swag

cgi.ebay.com/Louis-Vuitton-Damier-Graphite-Wallet-/180694495949?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item2a123b32cd

Does this look fake to you guys? I'm really wondering why the Buy It Now price is so cheap...
July 12, 2011 @ 11:55 AM
ksj

I'm not really an expert on LVs, so I won't comment on the authenticity.

But I'm guessing the price is cheap because of
Item condition: New with defects
July 12, 2011 @ 01:19 PM
Body Guy Swag

Yeah I asked him about that and he said there's no defect on the wallet itself. The "defect" is just a tear on the inside of the box.
July 13, 2011 @ 03:39 AM
angelina_sky

I think you should check if you a fine wif the defect inside be4 paying for it..
July 16, 2011 @ 11:21 AM
DK413

Get a picture of the serial number CLEARLY, and google it.
If it's a fake, usually fakes have their own serial number..

The box also looks iffy, if you've ever felt a real LV box, they are nearly impossible to dent.. And him saying that it's new, and the box is in that condition is pretty sketchy..

To further confirm authenticity, get a close of of the heat stamp (Louis Vuitton Made in..)

For now, I'd stay away, looks waaaay sketchy.
July 16, 2011 @ 07:52 PM
jaeyoung

It looks hella legit or it's a nicely made replica. The only thing I can say about designer brands is to never buy them over re-sellers. If you're already spending that much on a product, might as well seal the real deal and get it brand new from a legit outlet/store.
July 17, 2011 @ 12:51 AM
DK413

It looks hella legit or it's a nicely made replica. The only thing I can say about designer brands is to never buy them over re-sellers. If you're already spending that much on a product, might as well seal the real deal and get it brand new from a legit outlet/store.

I'm not so sure about that..