October 13, 2010 @ 07:01 PM
HypeNhigh

Post: 3

Join Date: Oct 2010

Anyone know? Just seems weird that they sell stuff for half off just like that. I've heard of sites like that selling your credit card number so i just wanted to make sure first.
October 13, 2010 @ 07:02 PM
Berserker

Post: 1057

Join Date: Jan 2010

Location: .Hack//Fragment

Its legit dont worry...

Out here Rick Rossin' it

October 13, 2010 @ 07:22 PM
BKBROWN

Post: 2495

Join Date: Aug 2010

Location: SD \\ CHI

prob legit

̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏ ̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏̏ karmaloop 20% off repcode: WAVES lllllllllllllllllll https://soundcloud.com/bkbrown

October 13, 2010 @ 07:50 PM
9inchesofsole

Post: 4702

Join Date: Mar 2006

Location: the 5th BLVCK dimens...

its very legit. the only thing thats sucks about jacks thread is when they process your item it takes a while.
October 13, 2010 @ 10:43 PM
miadonz

Post: 140

Join Date: Oct 2010

legit
October 13, 2010 @ 10:49 PM
indecisive

Post: 1469

Join Date: Oct 2008

Location: Los Angeles

very legit, just ordered some stuff for bros gf's bday. Hit up sig for reference.
October 14, 2010 @ 02:06 AM
Legit Shit

Post: 2282

Join Date: Feb 2010

Location: so flo

bro, trust me.

upthefunk

October 14, 2010 @ 10:56 AM
originalhype

Post: 403

Join Date: Sep 2010

Location: Los Angeles, Ca

if you want an invite. i can send you one.

Check out my online store: www.selfscale.net SNAP03: Corroded Key Chain Fob $30.00 FREE SHIPPING IN THE USA SHOE01: Portable Shoe B

October 18, 2010 @ 10:56 PM
bdorsey9

Post: 61

Join Date: Sep 2010

Location: Philly

yeah JT is 100% legit, awesome place for deals
November 2, 2010 @ 07:32 PM
IngPin

Post: 26

Join Date: Nov 2010

Yeah it's legit. Basically takes all the clearance items of Karmaloop and puts them on one website
November 3, 2010 @ 08:29 PM
hypoh

Post: 2461

Join Date: May 2008

Location: NoVA

Yeah it's legit. Basically takes all the clearance items of Karmaloop and puts them on one website


uh no... you're thinking of plndr, and you're even wrong there too

20% OFF KARMALOOP WITH REP CODE AE17358 | KARMALOOPCOUPONS.COM | PLNDRCODES.COM

November 4, 2010 @ 04:08 AM
sarah palan

Post: 1

Join Date: Nov 2010

BareBackBruce, freshkev18, perroh, cardinal6, new.user, looneyloonay, Drewbacca, Legionnaire, Will, kylethenerd.(3x),thatoreoguy, hypebeast21, fourchamberz, skorone, itsmedeka, diamondsr4eva, D-Lish, Food, overtheradar (4x), EseLocoSS, onlyonetime (2x)
November 4, 2010 @ 09:48 PM
niKe dUnK sBzz

Post: 242

Join Date: Oct 2010

Location: fuck pinoys/viets

very leegit
November 25, 2010 @ 05:17 AM
pinklemonade

Post: 25

Join Date: Nov 2010

Yes Jackthreads is legit, from personal experience.
November 27, 2010 @ 03:36 PM
$onny

Post: 31

Join Date: Nov 2010

Legit, i copped tons of gear from them. Just ordered a MO from them.
November 28, 2010 @ 03:43 AM
overthebuilding

Post: 781

Join Date: Nov 2010

yeah its legit and read the side notes on the right...it helps with fits and stuff
November 28, 2010 @ 07:00 PM
AndyCooI

Post: 13

Join Date: Jul 2010

Nah its a scam
November 30, 2010 @ 04:44 PM
garettap

Post: 2

Join Date: Nov 2010

Legit, all day!
December 1, 2010 @ 12:25 AM
uniqueK

Post: 5

Join Date: Dec 2010

Location: Vancouver, BC

Is Jackthreads.com legit?
legit for sure
December 22, 2010 @ 09:25 PM
supremexmario

Post: 180

Join Date: Dec 2010

Location: LA

yeah it's legit.
January 29, 2011 @ 10:16 PM
Phony Ppl

Post: 16

Join Date: Jan 2011

Processing sometimes takes MAD long but otherwise, it's as legit as any other site.
January 31, 2011 @ 04:22 PM
garettap

Post: 2

Join Date: Nov 2010

Legit to the max
January 31, 2011 @ 04:30 PM
liquidplatG

Post: 7

Join Date: Nov 2010

100 % legit its another one of those plndr shoplikekings websites, theres always pretty good deals just gotta wait for something you like..
January 31, 2011 @ 09:04 PM
Justiin

Post: 145

Join Date: Nov 2010

Location: California

yeah its legit but takes forever to recieve

BUY MY SHIT BITCH http://hypebeast.com/forums/apparel/163077/

February 1, 2011 @ 05:19 PM
youngtrane

Post: 29

Join Date: Feb 2011

^ x2
February 1, 2011 @ 06:52 PM
GeniusBarn

Post: 51

Join Date: Jan 2010

so i heard its legit...
February 9, 2011 @ 09:21 AM
STICK UP KIDS

Post: 27

Join Date: Dec 2010

Location: Everywhere You Are.

is Jack Threads legit? yes,they are legit. the guy who started it just did a INC. online chat/question session. They're a company based out of Ohio and Thrillist Owns them.
February 13, 2011 @ 01:51 AM
sif_muna

Post: 435

Join Date: Apr 2010

but why would they sell stuff for so cheap

Please login first to reply.
Back To Top