Authentic or not?
http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/banki3z/DSC00558.jpg
Inactive
im just wondering how to tell and what gave it away? the bag? the print? tag?
thanks.
im just wondering how to tell and what gave it away? the bag? the print? tag?
thanks.
Inactive
Inactive
Inactive
Is this authentic?
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Inactive
hey guys
Is "pickyourshoes.com" legit?
are their bapesta and icecreams legit? because it puts "** We only sell brand new & authentic Nike shoes!!"
so :hmmm: ???
Help PleaseThanks a lot
Inactive
Way to many colors on that hoody...thats easy to spot as fake...Look at the link(the My space link) under "kmjbape" post...the hoody you asked about is the FAPE of the hoody at that link.
Inactive
Inactive
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
please help me out for this.
Inactive
I give that 2 thumbs Up
Inactive
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
please help me out for this.
Inactive
i pretty much know my thoughts..but the guy i got it from says its real...i dont care if its variant..its all good but atleast be straight up wit me. and NO ..i didnt pay for it as if it was authentic...i didnt pay for it at all.
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
i put the tag on the back..i dont like it on the sleeve/zipper
if u need more pictures lemme know.
the dude insists its real :shrug: ...
what do u guys think?
that looks fake... seems a bit too cluttered and milo look funky, btw. how can u get a hoody for that cheap? free??
no such thing in this world man.. free = suspect DUH, it's fake man...
Inactive
cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=8399515373&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWA%3AIT&rd=1
please helpthanks
is this legit, PM or post a response, need an answer fast, thanx
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()