May 21, 2012 @ 07:41 AM
artesoul

Post: 228

Join Date: Feb 2010

I recently bought a Supreme x CDG tee from him, which I thought was authentic, but I was sorely mistaken (the pic I saw didn't show the inside collar tag, since he placed a piece of paper over it). When I first got the tee, I notice that the inside collar tag was not a Comme des Garcons SHIRT tag, instead, it's a fake regular Supreme tag (this is a pic of the exact tee from his Photobucket account: http://i1014.photobucket.com/albums/af261/tormodpwns/On%20Chips/IMG_8334.jpg), and the Supreme price tag doesn't even have a price sticker at the back... He claims that it's authentic, when it's completely fake. I tried to resolve the issue with him, and tried to get a full refund, but he's denied my request over and over again. I've already contacted Paypal on this, and made a dispute, and just recently escalated it to a claim. Hopefully I can get my money back from this scammer. And I hope he gets banned, seeing as how he messes with fakes.

ARTESOUL | Art.Eternal.Soul | high-end streetwear | http://artesoul.com

May 21, 2012 @ 07:48 AM

Inactive

Looks like he deleted his photo its not showing up. Would help if you post pics of proof for the mods, hope you get your money back bro that shit is fucked up.
May 21, 2012 @ 07:50 AM
artesoul

Post: 228

Join Date: Feb 2010

^ Thank you for letting me know he deleted that pic... Luckily I saved the pic to my computer. I'll post it in just a bit.

ARTESOUL | Art.Eternal.Soul | high-end streetwear | http://artesoul.com

May 21, 2012 @ 07:55 AM
artesoul

Post: 228

Join Date: Feb 2010



As you can see, there's a fake inside collar tag, and he has his username written on that piece of paper.

ARTESOUL | Art.Eternal.Soul | high-end streetwear | http://artesoul.com

May 23, 2012 @ 05:21 PM
slap

Post: 3548

Join Date: Oct 2010

Location: sgv.la

BAN SIF_MUNA!

You'll win the dispute.
Just provide legit pictures of the real version of the tshirt. (Google)

Edit:
If you really want to get him, contact the mods of ISS of this issue. Get him.

Karmaloop/Plndr Rep: SLAP20.

May 24, 2012 @ 03:19 AM
artesoul

Post: 228

Join Date: Feb 2010

^ Thanks for the support. I really hope they do ban him. He has no regard for the buyer, and doesn't care that he's selling fake merchandise. He's been a complete douche bag this whole time I tried to resolve this issue too.

ARTESOUL | Art.Eternal.Soul | high-end streetwear | http://artesoul.com

June 28, 2012 @ 03:56 AM
nikebridge

Post: 358

Join Date: Dec 2010

yikesss..hopes it works out
July 11, 2012 @ 06:29 PM
nikebridge

Post: 358

Join Date: Dec 2010

Howtolose101 is a member on here that sells fake supreme goods. Look up his username and his posts. Dont be duped into the shady pricing
July 18, 2012 @ 04:08 AM
BeastJr

Post: 279

Join Date: Jul 2012

There are a TON of fakes for this style tee, the way to tell if they're real or not is the placement of the logo if you can't see the tag, the dots at the top shouldn't be under the supreme logo at all.
August 4, 2012 @ 05:33 AM
Bradley

Post: 151

Join Date: May 2009

Looks like he deleted his photo its not showing up. Would help if you post pics of proof for the mods, hope you get your money back bro that shit is fucked up.


This little fucker Isquirtle who is now an "inactive user" scammed me out of some gear. Has anyone else had issues with him
October 2, 2012 @ 03:21 PM
camargon

Post: 55

Join Date: Sep 2012

those guys outta get stomped on....
December 28, 2012 @ 12:21 AM
harry777

Post: 0

Join Date: Dec 2012

Can you guys help me im meeting up with this guy on saturday for this supreme small box logo crewneck and i just want to make sure that its a real crewneck he said he has the bag and everything bt i just wanted to make sure
December 28, 2012 @ 12:25 AM
harry777

Post: 0

Join Date: Dec 2012

 Real or Fake can you guys let me ? Thank You :D
December 28, 2012 @ 12:25 AM
harry777

Post: 0

Join Date: Dec 2012

 Real or Fake can you guys let me ? Thank You :D
December 28, 2012 @ 12:33 AM
harry777

Post: 0

Join Date: Dec 2012

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=3771035514523&set=oa.10151075395306006&type=1&theater Real or Fake? Please let me know Thank you :D sorry for other spam posts im getting use to this
January 8, 2013 @ 06:55 AM
sweettits

Post: 113

Join Date: Oct 2012

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=3771035514523&set=oa.10151075395306006&type=1&theater Real or Fake? Please let me know Thank you :D sorry for other spam posts im getting use to this
Looks legit to me, If you want , ask for more pics, just ask more questions in general
April 10, 2013 @ 08:54 PM
nycnick

Post: 66

Join Date: Dec 2012

Just the box logo looks off, the white font looks a little bolder to me.
Hope you win, what an asshole.
April 10, 2013 @ 10:56 PM
至高

Post: 1200

Join Date: May 2012

Location: purgatory

Just the box logo looks off, the white font looks a little bolder to me.
Hope you win, what an asshole.


Hope you know that this post is almost a year old.

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

April 18, 2013 @ 06:50 AM
halden22

Post: 1

Join Date: Apr 2013

I agree with your shared post....Really too interesting post.........

Please login first to reply.
Back To Top