August 07, 2010 at 15:09:54 Aug 07, 2010 @ 15:09
I got my license at 16.. practice for about 6 months.
Does anybody know if California dmv would recognize a Washington state permit or a drivers ed certificate? I've had the permit for 6 months, the practice hours, e.t.c. and I'm ready to get a California license.
I import JDM vehicles into Canada, let me know if you're interested
Originally posted by Inactive User15.5 permit test
a few days after I turned 16 I took the behind the wheel test and got my license (paper first) then the real one came in the mail like two weeks after
KushTastesBetter @TIMxKTB http://www.ktbbrand.com
yo fuck the california DMV. i got my L's in october and i called once to renew the temporary one, and im going to needa call again to renew the PAPER one. They haven't sent me my real one. I'm 16 btw and these fools cannot send a ♥♥♥♥♥ his license haha shady yo
Originally posted by Inactive User16 for the written and then I guess 17 actual driving part (I think that's the law right? ). Passed both on first try, it really is too easy to be honest. You think they would make it harder considering the accident rate among young drivers, but whatever.