Free Worldwide Shipping on Orders Over $150.00 USD or more - Use Code: HBSHIP150
August 13, 2012 @ 09:49 PM
mcsteezy

The artist's name is Reks Pepper and he is 17 years old.

August 14, 2012 @ 07:53 PM
sisibloom

I freaking love this actually. I'm a music editor for a new site launching this October. Show him my next reply!!!
August 14, 2012 @ 07:54 PM
sisibloom

D.O.G.G.O.D is a lifestyle brand that bridges the gap between fashion, art, and music by providing an online experience rich in creativity and underground culture.

Death of Glamour, the forthcoming menswear line, represents the free spirit that is willing to embark on a rebellious style venture. Generation of Dreamers mimics the style and body of a physical magazine while glamorizing the movement of artists, musicians, stylists, etc. Anyone trying to attain their version of that white picket fence.

Visit Site!!!

In preparation for our October release, D.O.G.G.O.D. is inviting you to contribute to "The Virgin Homicides". A new era of hard hitting sound, vocals and lyrics is what D.O.G.G.O.D plans to accomplish with the upcoming October release of “The Virgin Homicides”. We want this mixtape to be the perfect blend of artists and beats creating a euphoric experience for music lovers. We will be accepting quality track submissions by email from August 7th through September 8th, 2012. All rappers, singers and producers are encouraged to submit their songs by the deadline in order to be considered for the mixtape. Please read all terms and conditions before submitting.

Terms & Conditions