Hypebeast Forums > Regional Forums > United States

Post Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
07-02-2006, 05:01 AM   #1
geoneo
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1
Arrow District Footwear

Anyone shopped on ebay with district footwear?
Are their shoes authentic? just want to make sure since their price is pretty attractive. and they claim to have a phsical store in Alameda, CA called District,
anyone ever heard of it?
Offline Quote
07-02-2006, 09:15 PM   #2
SOLE
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 7,974
Default

idk bout the store, post a link to the ebay stuff? and this should probably go into legit checks...
EAT DICK.
Offline Quote
07-22-2006, 08:26 PM   #3
Quickstriker's Avatar
Quickstriker
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Bay Area
Posts: 1,506
Default

District is legit. They've been around for over a year now. Their store is located right off of Park Street in Alameda. Check out their website at www.districtfootwear.com or the store location for your Nike and Vans Vault fix.
Offline Quote
Post Reply
Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump




Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I would very much like to begin customizing athletic footwear. Holler at me. Custom Sneakers 14 07-01-2006 01:35 AM
fake bape at famous footwear twist Street & High Fashion Brands 6 03-30-2006 01:55 AM


Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. / Powered by vBulletin®