10-29-2009, 05:06 PM   #1
primetime2181
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 33
Default RL on ebay

Does anyone know if the RL polo collared shirts on ebay that some guys sell in lots of 5 or 6 are legit? they sell them for really good prices but I never knew if they were legit or not.

Here is an example if you dont know what IM talking about:

http://cgi.ebay.com/5-New-Mens-Polo-...item4a9bab5315


http://cgi.ebay.com/Ralph-Lauren-Men...item3ca6d9dcfd

Legit or stay away?
Offline Quote
10-30-2009, 06:58 PM   #2
primetime2181
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 33
Default

no one knows?
Offline Quote
11-03-2009, 11:48 AM   #3
primetime2181
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 33
Default

damn cmonn someone has to kno
Offline Quote
11-03-2009, 01:56 PM   #4
VANCITY's Avatar
VANCITY
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Vancouver BC
Posts: 228
Default

cmon now... shits fugazzi.. a polo shirt cost anwhere from 40-80 and you gonna get 5 for the price of 1dem shits is fake..some wack ass colors too
Online Quote
11-09-2009, 11:08 PM   #5
nycdreamin
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 29
Default

polo son
Offline Quote
11-09-2009, 11:09 PM   #6
nycdreamin
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 29
Default

whats my nationality? POLORICAN!!!
Offline Quote
Post Reply
Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. / Powered by vBulletin®