10-29-2009, 05:09 PM   #2
Gaw
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: toronto
Posts: 29
Default

so what do you guys think legit?
Offline Quote
11-03-2009, 11:08 AM   #3
jap.kor.style's Avatar
jap.kor.style
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 66
Default

looks good to me but not sure...
LOTS of BAPE items for sale
Sz small http://www.bapetalk.com/forum/showthread.php?t=49360

Sz medium http://www.bapetalk.com/forum/showth...738#post770738

Sz large http://www.bapetalk.com/forum/showth...739#post770739

Misc http://www.bapetalk.com/forum/showthread.php?t=47994

Refs: Gifted, Brown00, RichieRocks

or check out my ebay auction
http://shop.ebay.com/jap.kor.style/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_from=&_ipg=&_trksid=p4340
Offline Quote
11-05-2009, 03:56 AM   #4
For Christ
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 20
Default

Looks good to me.
Offline Quote
11-05-2009, 08:51 AM   #5
JARE's Avatar
JARE
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 808
Default

Are they an ebay listing?
http://www.finalboarding.com/
Offline Quote
Post Reply
Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. / Powered by vBulletin®