View Full Version : Evisuworld.com legit?
Hoobuttacrew
05-22-2006, 09:11 PM
found this site, evisuworld.com they have red monkey, evisu, and bape stuff can someone tell me if the merchandise is legit? seems like some of the prices are too good to be true
LEGAL DISCLAIMER: If you are affiliated with or work for Nike, Air Jordan,Lacoste,Red Monkey and Bathing Ape either directly or indirectly, or any other related division, group, or attorneys, or were formally a worker, you CANNOT place an order through our website. If in fact you are affiliated or were affiliated with the above said companies, by placing an order through this website you are violating these terms, and you are violating code 431.322.12 of the Internet Privacy Act signed by Bill Clinton in 1995. This means that you CANNOT threaten our ISP(s) or any person(s) or company storing these files, and cannot prosecute or file suit against any person(s) affiliated with this website. Any purchase of replica products or variants made through our website, is made with the agreement that the products are being purchased for collecting or nostalgic purposes. Any other use of the products sold on our website would be a violation of our terms of sale. Violations would include purchasing replicas for resale as authentic merchandise, or for the intent to take legal actions towards worldfashionline.com By submitting an order through this website, you are agreeing to an expressly and implied contract to all terms as stated above, indicating that you have no relation to any of those companies, and affirm that you are in compliance with all federal, state, and local laws.
Just seeing those brands one on site gives you a hint it's fake. And look at the jeezy snowman shoes on the front page. lol
Theseventhletter
05-23-2006, 02:42 AM
^^ Co-sign legit sites dont have 2 post that disclaimer kuz they arent keepin anything from anyone foogazy sites are they had that shit on coolkicks.com nicekicks.com n some other ones i forget
M.E.M.P.H.I.S
05-23-2006, 05:23 AM
I heard Evisuworld is like DisneyWorld, except instead of Epcot they just stick a hot knife in your butthole while selling you overpriced jeans. Oh wait, Jay-Z reps them, it must be cool. <<<<< (my best impersonation of Ben from the Brilliance)
king_mische
05-23-2006, 02:58 PM
all fake...you can by the prices first thing!
nikki
05-24-2006, 04:38 AM
any body know a legit site for evisus then??
their official site doesnt have a lot of selection
T-ron
05-24-2006, 09:45 AM
the evisu website has a list of online retailers..
but here they are
http://www.nordstrom.com
http://www.shopbillhallman.com
http://www.theredlemonstore.com
http://www.urbanoutfitters.com
I know in Canada that the cheapest pair of evisu is over 300 so i'm assuming the US price is not that diff. gotta make you wonder when you see a pair for under 175$..
Subculture
05-24-2006, 10:40 AM
theredlemonstore is who i buy from
nikki
05-24-2006, 05:52 PM
the evisu website has a list of online retailers..
but here they are
http://www.nordstrom.com
http://www.shopbillhallman.com
http://www.theredlemonstore.com
http://www.urbanoutfitters.com
I know in Canada that the cheapest pair of evisu is over 300 so i'm assuming the US price is not that diff. gotta make you wonder when you see a pair for under 175$..
thx T
ToddeFresh
05-24-2006, 07:17 PM
yo nikki i heard el kartel sells evisu, not too sure but maybe u should check it out
nikki
05-24-2006, 11:40 PM
yo nikki i heard el kartel sells evisu, not too sure but maybe u should check it out
really??
kartel got some evisus?!?!
alrite...gonna check it out
thx tod
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.