View Full Version : YESSTYLE.com >>
LIZZARD
07-09-2007, 05:58 PM
Just found this site from asia with US prices and in english..it is legit for all who dont know it.
They got cheap prices.
These come of the things on the site i liked....the first link is my fav.
http://www.yesstyle.com/en/Product.aspx?pid=1004912573§ion=men&
http://www.yesstyle.com/en/Product.aspx?pid=1004859249§ion=men&
http://www.yesstyle.com/en/Product.aspx?pid=1004857564§ion=men&
http://www.yesstyle.com/en/Product.aspx?pid=1004912212§ion=men&
any1 got more info on the site??)
what u foos think bout it...i love it.
LIZZARD
07-09-2007, 07:40 PM
www.yesstyle.com
Billman
07-09-2007, 07:48 PM
Uh...................
No.
RaDioRaHeeM
07-09-2007, 07:55 PM
just browsed a little and must say this is fresh.......sizes are one size though:(
http://www.jbros.co.kr/wizstock/070531_0592.jpg
Kable
07-09-2007, 08:01 PM
looks way to fobby for me...but how do you know the site is legit? did u order from them before? looks like they are in hong kong but they carry korean stuff...i dunno..im kind of skeptical when it comes to ordering stuff outside of US
TagPopnQua
07-09-2007, 08:32 PM
looks way to fobby for me...but how do you know the site is legit? did u order from them before? looks like they are in hong kong but they carry korean stuff...i dunno..im kind of skeptical when it comes to ordering stuff outside of US
Damn...thanx for bringing all that up b/c i was about to buy a lot of stuff to wear to this business school lol
just browsed a little and must say this is fresh.......sizes are one size though:(
http://www.jbros.co.kr/wizstock/070531_0592.jpg
very gay lumberjackesque.....
Kable
07-09-2007, 09:19 PM
*EDIT...took another look..and it might be legit..looks like they are connected by yes asia...and i believe they are legit...but then again...im not 100 percent sure
BiG_D
07-09-2007, 11:40 PM
not to sure.... I would order something cheap for like $20 or less just to check...then you'll know lol
steppingrazor
07-10-2007, 03:13 AM
yeah its legit, superfuture kids have been on it for a minute. id say only 10% of the stuff on there is anything interesting. most of the stuff is budget asian fashion. the equivalent of shopping at mervyns here. the upside is you can sometimes find some styles you wouldnt normally see stateside.
sagaji
07-10-2007, 03:36 AM
legit..but rip off and knock off stuff..
Piers
07-10-2007, 03:38 AM
someone check the legitness because im seeing some hot jackets for cheap cheap :o
Piers
07-10-2007, 03:44 AM
http://www.yesstyle.com/en/Product.aspx?pid=1004660173§ion=men&
is this mens or womens because ive been looking for a jacket like this for along time
steppingrazor
07-10-2007, 02:40 PM
you want a plastic trenchcoat?
LIZZARD
07-10-2007, 03:14 PM
prob uni...dude might be able to rock only IF HE ROCKS THAT THING RIGHT...
Piers
07-10-2007, 04:16 PM
Im not looking for that EXACT coat, but a short trench of that type with a belt and high collar...
Either red, white or black, if anyone sees what i just defined please tell me,
Daddy Wellfare
07-10-2007, 05:06 PM
do you have to be asian to shop the site?
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.