PDA

View Full Version : is this dude hustlin the fake crooks?


DaVinci
10-18-2006, 12:42 AM
http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZlustatfirstsightQQhtZ-1

hes from australia and thats where some of that fake 10 deep comes from. some of the colors look a lil off too

JMANBB24
10-18-2006, 12:44 AM
I dont think its fake, but thats just me

DaVinci
10-18-2006, 12:46 AM
I dont know the screen printing looks a little too good, not characterisitic of crooks

camthraxFHK
10-18-2006, 06:24 AM
I could swear the prints are brighter. He also has a lot of stock. I wouldn't buy it.

DaVinci
10-18-2006, 08:01 AM
you guys are fucking dumb.. if he had the same shirt like 80 times, yes fake. its all legit homo's.

yes fake, its all legit?

DaVinci
10-18-2006, 12:06 PM
It's legit but I think he is lying about the conditions. The seller states that his stuff is new, but some of the shirts look used but ironed to look new.
ive never even seen that one crooks shirt hes got, honor among thieves I think it was, I wasnt able to see any of the spring line when it came out

steppingrazor
10-18-2006, 12:26 PM
not fake. honor amongst theives was from an older season. same season the foil print banditos came out.

rasclaaat
10-18-2006, 12:38 PM
looks pretty legit to me and the prices are not representative of fakes (which are usually too good a deal to be true, like when you see jordan 1s for $70)

DaVinci
10-18-2006, 02:31 PM
maybe hes learning from their mistakes, charging regular prices to make it seem legit. look at the colors on the heat shirts, they dont look right.

dash
10-18-2006, 05:44 PM
y would u pay basically the same price PLUS shipping for a shirt u can get at a local store? they carry crooks everywhere now...well maybe not EVERYWHERE but they are easy to find

DaVinci
10-18-2006, 07:26 PM
im not buying any of them, I think they are all fake. I would say because you cant just get all those shirts everywhere now