PDA

View Full Version : legit bape site??


SOLE
03-05-2006, 09:41 PM
i really REALLY doubt any place in the world would have bapestas for 90-95 bux...but this site was on hypebeasts sponsored links...they also have super cheap jordans and ice creams...

www.kicksnstuff.com

http://www.kicksnstuff.com/index.asp?PageAction=VIEWCATS&Category=15

CAtoNY
03-05-2006, 10:37 PM
Anyone in the world selling bape below retail is obviously BS. :thumbsdown:

BigHed BapeSta
03-05-2006, 10:49 PM
i really REALLY doubt any place in the world would have bapestas for 90-95 bux...but this site was on hypebeasts sponsored links...they also have super cheap jordans and ice creams...

www.kicksnstuff.com

http://www.kicksnstuff.com/index.asp?PageAction=VIEWCATS&Category=15
:rofl:
any site that has spongebob jordans has to be fake!!!

best name ever
03-05-2006, 10:53 PM
those spongebob joints look gay as hell

SOLE
03-05-2006, 10:56 PM
hahaha sorry, check the poser status. new with bapes, im a dunk kinda guy