Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

DJ Mustard Reveals 'Cold Summer' Tracklist & Collaborators

He’s working with some of the game’s biggest artists.

Back in June, DJ Mustard revealed plans for a new project entitled Cold Summer. He introduced the project with its lead single “Don’t Hurt Me,” which featured Nicki Minaj and Jeremih and received its own video. Now, he’s taken to social media to share the project’s tracklist and list of features. Cold Summer is comprised of 14 new songs from DJ Mustard, with contributions from YG, RJ, John Legend, James Fauntleroy, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign and more. You can check out the full tracklisting for DJ Mustard’s new project below.

PhotographerAnthony Mair for Las Vegas Weekly
Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Clams Casino & Lil B Reconnect for "Live My Life"
SZA Might Have Revealed When She Plans to Drop Her Album
DJ Mustard Takes to Instagram to Unveil Official Track List for Cold Summer
Future's "Future Hive" Pop-Up Store Takes the Idea to New Heights
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW