Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Tinashe, Vince Staples, Iamsu! & More Join GTA for 'Good Times Ahead'

Their debut album is going to be crazy.

Miami-bred DJ and producer duo GTA have revealed plans for their debut studio album. Following up a string of successful singles, EP efforts, collaborations and more, GTA will drop their first LP Good Times Ahead on October 7 via Warner Bros. Good Times Ahead will feature 10 new songs, including collaborations with the likes of Tinashe, Vince Staples, Tunji Ige, Iamsu!, What So Not and more. To support today’s news, GTA have dropped 200 “limited edition zines,” and will throw a zine release event on August 5 in Los Angeles. You can check out a video about the album announcement and zines above.

GTA – Good Times Ahead (Tracklist)
01 True Romance [ft. Jarina De Marco]
02 Lil Bit of This [ft. Vince Staples]
03 Feel It [ft. What So Not and Tunji Ige]
04 Heartbeat
05 Get It All [ft. Wax Motif]
06 All Caught Up [ft. Tinashe]
07 In My Nature [ft. Karina]
08 Pressure [ft. RKCB]
09 Contract [ft. Iamsu!]
10 Illuminate

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Amar'e Stoudemire Pens "This Isn't Goodbye" Letter Regarding His Basketball Career and Next Move
Essentials: Tremaine Emory of No Vacancy Inn
The Air Jordan 1 "Black Toe" Is Set to Return This Year
Lil Yachty Stars on the Cover of 'SNEEZE' Magazine's "Youth is Money" Issue
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW