Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

The Official Tracklist for PARTYNEXTDOOR's “P3” Album is Here

‘P3′ coming at you.

This probably wasn’t intentional, but it looks like we have an official first look at the tracklisting for PARTYNEXTDOOR‘s new p3 album courtesy of Google Play. PND’s new album will drop tomorrow and as you’ll notice below, the only feature is from Drake. Have a look below and let us know what you think, and in case you missed it, he had two stellar singles last week, one with Lil Yachty and another with Quavo of Migos, listen to both here.

1. High Hopes
2. Don’t Run
3. Nobody
4. Not Nice
5. Only U
6. Don’t Know How
7. Problems & Selfless
8. Temptations
9. Spiteful
10. Joy
11. You’ve Been Missed
12. Transparency
13. Brown Skin
14. 1942
15. Come and See Me (feat. Drake)
16. Nothing Easy to Please

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

11 by Boris Bidjan Saberi Makes Over Salomon's Speedcross 4
Tim Coppens’s First Collection With Under Armour Sportswear Fuses Contemporary Style and Functionality
Leica Just Dropped an Exclusive Brushed Silver M in Singapore
Apolis Opens a New York City Flagship
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW