Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Ty Dolla $ign Reveals Tracklist for 'Campaign'

But who will be working with him for the project?

With his current summer single with Future leading the charge, Ty Dolla $ign has shared the tracklist for his forthcoming full-length Campaign. Labeled the “summer of 2016 soundtrack” by its creator, Campaign will bring 15 new Ty Dolla $ign records to listeners. While Ty Dolla $ign didn’t reveal which songs the project’s high-profile collaborators would land on, the recently-released Big TC collab “No Justice” will be featured towards the project’s conclusion. You can run through the list of songs on Campaign below.

Read Full Article