Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Listen to Tory Lanez' New Song, "Flex"

No features needed.

Tory Lanez is gearing up the promo for the next two weeks in anticipation of upcoming debut album I Told You, due out on August 19. Today, we share tracklist and his new “Flex.” Listen to that above and have a look at Tory’s full tracklist for his I Told You album below, which has no features but who needs them when you’re dropping records like this.

1. I Told You / Another One
2. Guns and Roses
3. Flex
4. To D.R.E.A.M
5. 4am Flex
6. Friends with Benefits
7. Cold Hard Love
8. High
9. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd
12. All the Girls
13. Say It
14. Luv

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

HYPETRAK Selects 9 Streams That'll Set Your Day Straight
SoundCloud Is Reportedly Considering a $1 Billion USD Sale
The Vans "Italian Weave" Pack Puts a Play on Sophisticated Patterns
Load More