Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

'Narcos' Soundtrack Set for a Vinyl Release

Available in September to coincide with the start of season two.

Netflix’s show Narcos has become a global phenomenon since its premiere last year, and now the critically-acclaimed soundtrack is getting a vinyl release through Invada Records. Available in September to coincide with the start of the second season on Netflix, the soundtrack will also be distributed in CD and digital formats via Lakeshore Records. The 28-track release includes famed Brazilian composer Pedro Bromfman’s (Elite Squad 1 & 2) instrumental clues and “Tuyo,” singer-songwriter Rodrigo Amarante’s popular theme song for the show. Hear a snippet and peep the tracklist below.

Narcos (A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack) (Tracklist)

01. ‘Prologue’
02. ‘Tuyo’ (Theme song by Rodrigo Amarante)
03. ‘Colombian Army’
04. ‘No Amnesty’
05. ‘Cockroach and Pinochet’
06. ‘Meet Gacha and Escobar’
07. ‘Easy Money’
08. ‘Agent Murphy’
09. ‘The Perfect Product’
10. ‘Cocaine Labs’
11. ‘Colonel Carrillo’
12. ‘Pablo’s Sword’
13. ‘Palace Of Justice’
14. ‘Baby Girl’
15. ‘Urban Chase’
16. ‘Flying Drugs’
17. ‘Murphy’s First Kill’
18. ‘Gacha’s Troubles’
19. ‘Kidnapped’
20. ‘The Spaniard’
21. ‘President Gaviria’
22. ‘Recruiting Soldiers’
23. ‘The Tax’
24. ‘Turbay and Gorilla’
25. ‘Pablo Grieves’
26. ‘Cat Killers’
27. ‘Mcpickle’
28. ‘This Is Home’

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

New Balance Drops a Tuxedo-Inspired 580
Apple Claps Back at Spotify Over App Update Controversy
Willow Smith Digs Into the Archives & Shares "F Q - C #3 - V3"
Kanye West Reschedules Atlanta "Famous" Viewings
Hear Esta.'s Take on Lil Wayne's "Mrs. Officer"
You Can Now Explore Prince's Online Museum
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW