Share this article with friends Share

DJ Khaled Drops 'Major Key' Tracklist, Shares "Holy Key" featuring Kendrick Lamar & Big Sean

The album features Kendrick, Jay Z, Drake, Future, Nas and many more.

DJ Khaled has been busy, keeping the promotional run for his upcoming new album, Major Key, alive and well. Today, the New Orleans native unveiled the tracklist for the followup to last year’s I Changed a Lot, which is out July 29 via Epic Records and his new imprint We the Best Music Group. And as you can see in the list down below, Khaled is making sure this project is his biggest to date. He invited names like Nas, J. Cole, YG, Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane, Meghan Trainor and more. On top of that, his Kendrick Lamar and Big Sean collaboration, “Holy Key,” has surfaced. Listen to it below.

DJ Khaled – Major Key (Tracklist)

01 I Got the Keys [ft. Jay Z and Future]
02 For Free [ft. Drake]
03 Nas Album Done [ft. Nas]
04 Holy Key [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright]
05 Jermaine’s Interlude [ft. J. Cole]
06 Ima Be Alright [ft. Bryson Tiller and Future]
07 Do You Mind [ft. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future, and Rick Ross]
08 Pick These Hoes Apart [ft. Kodak Black, Jeezy, and French Montana]
09 Fuck Up the Club [ft. Future, Rick Ross, YG, and Yo Gotti]
10 Work for It [ft. Big Sean, Gucci Mane, and 2 Chainz]
11 Don’t Ever Play Yourself [ft. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, and Kent Jones]
12 Tourist [ft. Travis Scott and Lil Wayne]
13 Forgive Me Father [ft. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa, and Wale]
14 Progress

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Sonic Is Making a Comeback in 2017 With 'Project Sonic'
Chloe and Halle Cover Desiigner's "Tiimmy Turner"
The Creamy ASICS Gel-Kayano "Moon Crater"
Load More