Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Vic Mensa Reveals Tracklist for "There's Alot Going On"

Featuring Ty Dolla $ign.

Vic Mensa‘s first proper project since 2013′s Innatetape is almost here, and we just received its official tracklist. As HNHH reports, Vic Mensa has shared the list of songs and collaborators featured on his forthcoming project, There’s Alot Going On. More of an EP than a proper album, Vic Mensa’s newly-announced record will feature seven songs, including a collaboration with crooner-of-the-moment Ty Dolla $ign. Close collaborator Smoko Ono will handle production, and none of the songs included on the project have yet to be released as singles. You can run through the entire tracklist for Vic Mensa’s new project below, and check back tomorrow the full record.

Vic Mensa – There’s Alot Going On Tracklist
1. Dynasty (Intro)
2. 16 Shots
3. Danger
4. New Bae
5. Liquor Locker Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
6. Shades of Blue (co-prod. Vic Mensa & Smoko Ono)
7. There’s Alot Going On (co-prod. Smoko Ono)

Read Full Article

Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW