Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

'Ghostbusters' Soundtrack Features A$AP Ferg, ZAYN, Mark Ronson, DMX, Passion Pit, G-Eazy & More

Who you gonna call?

There’s been a lot of positive and negative commentary surrounding the upcoming all-female reboot of the beloved Ghostbusters franchise, but in the face of all the controversy, they’ve managed to pull together one seriously star-studded soundtrack. After the release of the new Ghostbusters theme featuring Missy Elliott and Fall Out Boy earlier today, the full tracklist has surfaced online for us all to lose our minds over. Featuring songs from ZAYN, Pentatonix, Wolf Alice WALK THE MOON, Elle King, Mark Ronson, Passion Pit and more, the A-list collection will arrive July 15 via RCA records. Check out the official tracklist below.

Ghostbusters Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Tracklist)

1. Ghostbusters – WALK THE MOON
2. Saw It Coming – G-Eazy X Jeremih
3. Good Girls – Elle King
4. Girls Talk Boys – 5 Seconds Of Summer
5. wHo – ZAYN*
6. Ghostbusters – Pentatonix*
7. Ghoster – Wolf Alice*
8. Ghostbusters (I’m Not Afraid) – Fall Out Boy feat. Missy Elliott
9. Get Ghost – Mark Ronson, Passion Pit & A$AP Ferg
10. Party Up (Up In Here) – DMX
11. Rhythm Of The Night – DeBarge
12. American Woman – Muddy Magnolias
13. Want Some More – Beasts Of Mayhem
14. Ghostbusters – Ray Parker Jr.

* Does Not Appear In The Film

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Song for the Mute Unveils the 2017 Spring/Summer "BEAU" Collection
JAY Z's '90s Brooklyn Apartment Will Be Re-Created for 'Reasonable Doubt' Pop-Up Shop
Listen to Kid Cudi's "Goodbye" Now
Load More