Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Blood Orange Reveals 'Freetown Sound' Tracklist

“Get Empress on the phone.”

The promotional campaign and build-up for the new Blood Orange album continues to roll on. Earlier in the month, Dev Hynes shared the project’s official trailer and a statement about the effort. Previosly, he unveiled the project’s artwork. Today, Hynes has returned with the record’s official tracklisting. Just like Kanye West before him, Dev Hyens reveals the Freetown Sound tracks via a scribble-filled pad of paper. You can check it out below.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Kanye West Announces Next Temporary TLOP Store Location
Pigalle & NikeLab Resurrect the Air Unlimited
This Tutorial Teaches You How to Film Cars Like a Professional
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW