Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

RiFF RAFF Shares New Single "4 MiLLiON," Reveals Collabs With Danny Brown & More

“PEACH PANTHER” is going to be all killer, no filler.

RiFF RAFF has shared another new single in support of his forthcoming album PEACH PANTHER and revealed more information about his next project. The song released today is entitled “4 MiLLiON,” and comes on the heels of Jody Highroller’s Lil Yachty-assisted single “NeoN DeReK JeTeR.” Coupled with today’s record is also some more new information regarding RiFF RAFF’s upcoming LP, including the artists he collaborated for the album’s songs. For the follow-up to his 2014 debut album NEON iCON, RiFF RAFF has recruited rappers such as Danny Brown, G-Eazy, Gucci Mane and more. You can stream “4 MiLLiON” above and check out the PEACH PANTHER tracklist — courtesy of Pitchfork — below.

RiFF RAFF – Peach Panther (Track List)

01 Peach Panther (Freestyle)
02 Carlos Slim
03 Only in America
04 4 Million
05 Chris Paul
06 Syrup Sippin’ Assassin
07 All I Ever Wanted [ft. Dolla Bill Gates]
08 I Drive By [ft. Gucci Mane and Danny Brown]
09 Mercedez [ft. G-Eazy and J. Doe]
10 I Don’t Like to Think [ft. Problem]
11 Shout Out to the Bay [ft. King Chip]
12 Betcha’ Didn’t Know [ft. Lil Durk]

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Diamond Atelier Presents Mark II Series Café Racer
wifisfuneral Enlists Robb Banks & Danny Wolf for "Love The Feeling"
Packer Shoes x Reebok Phase 1 Pro "30th Anniversary"
New Balance MRT580 LS Grey/Black
Stussy 2016 Spring/Summer Eyewear Lookbook
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW