Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

The Weeknd Affiliate Belly, Travi$ Scott, Lil Wayne, Juicy J & More Come Together for 'Another Day In Paradise'

Roc Nation’s next star has one stacked lineup for his new project.

Ever since he officially connected with Roc Nation, The Weeknd affiliate and star-in-the-making Belly has been on a warpath to the top. His current reigning single, “Might Not” featuring The Weeknd, has been dominating the radio and mainstream markets since it first arrived. Now, with his popularity stronger than it has ever been and “Might Not” continuing to reign supreme over radio playlists everywhere, Belly has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming project. Entitled Another Day In Paradise, the full-length will feature 12 new songs from the rapper & songwriter. Most notably, Belly’ third project will include collaborations with Travi$ Scott, Juicy J, Lil Wayne and B-Real. Another Day In Paradise will officially arrive on May 27; you can run through its tracklist below and list of collaborators below.

Belly – Another Day In Paradise (Tracklist)
1. It’s All Love Feat. Starrah
2. Money Go Feat. Travis Scott
3. Ballerina
4. Exotic Feat. Waka Flocka
5. You Feat. Kehlani
6. Another Day In Paradise
7. Favorite Color
8. God Bless
9. Barely Sober Feat. Lil Wayne
10. Amsterdam
11. Zanzibar Feat. Juicy J
12. Angels & Demons Feat. B-Real

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Drake Sets New Record With 20 Songs Simultaneously on Hot 100
Under Armour Already Made Curry 2 Shoes for the NBA Finals
"Perico Princess" BIA Celebrates Big Guwop in "Gucci Comin Home" Video
PUMA "Camo" Pack Offers Woodland and Digi-Camouflage Aesthetics
Load More