Share this article with friends Share

Skepta Shares 'Konnichiwa' Single “Man (Gang)”

The BBK leader drops another ‘Konnichiwa’ cut.

After revealing a handwritten tracklist for his upcoming LP, grime heavyweight Skepta has liberated a brand new Konnichiwa cut. Dubbed “Man (Gang),” the piece is right in the same vein as previous cuts like “Ladies Hit Squad,” “Shutdown” and “That’s Not Me” — all of which will appear on the LP.

Give “Man (Gang)” a spin above and check out the official tracklist for the LP below. Konnichiwa is due out May 6 and can be pre-ordered now on iTunes.

Skepta – Konnichiwa

1. Konnichiwa
2. Lyrics (feat. Novelist)
3. Corn on the Curb (feat. Wiley & Chip)
4. Crime Riddim
5. It Ain’t Safe (feat. Young Lord)
6. Ladies Hit Squad (feat. D Double E & A$AP Nast)
7. Numbers (feat. Pharrell Williams)
8. Man (Gang)
9. Shutdown
10. That’s Not Me (feat. JME)
11. Detox (feat. BBK)
12. Text Me Back

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Tristan Eaton Honors Daenerys Targaryen for HBO's "Art the Throne" Experience
G-Shock GA100BW-1ABT Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker
Pleasures Opens New Tokyo Concept Store
Here's How You Make Delicious Sushi S'Mores
How Was the Impossible Project's I-1 Camera Made?
Vitra to Release a Re-Edition of the Eames Coffee Table
Load More
Less than 00:00:00 to Enjoy an Extra 15% Off Sale Items | USE CODE: SP15 SHOP NOW