Share this article with friends Share

Tyler, the Creator Links up With Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J & Domo Genesis for "Go (Gas)"

Off of Domo’s upcoming debut LP.

Domo Genesis’s debut studio album is right around the corner so, naturally, the Odd Future rapper has liberated one of the LP’s most highly anticipated tracks ahead of the release. Dubbed “Go (Gas),” the cut features Tyler, the Creator — who also produced the track — alongside contributions from Wiz Khalifa and Juicy J.

Give the track a spin above and look for Genesis — which also features the likes of Anderson .Paak, Mac Miller, JMSN and King Chip — to drop March 25.

Domo Genesis – Genesis

1. Awkward Groove
2. One Below
3. Wanderer feat. Tay Walker
4. Questions feat. Da$h & Kendra Foster
5. My Own feat. JMSN
6. Go (Gas) feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J & Tyler, the Creator
7. Coming Back feat. Mac Miller
8. Faded in the Moment feat. Cam O’bi
9. Dapper feat. Anderson .Paak
10. Brotha
11. All Night feat. King Chip
12. Lost and Found

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

FACTOTUM & atmos Apply Fur to the Instapump Fury
KISS's Gene Simmons Predicts That "Rap Will Die"
ColorWare Takes You Back in Time With Its Retro Apple Customs
Nike Unveils the "Natural Diamond" Mercurial Superfly for Cristiano Ronaldo
Load More