Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Death Grips Reveal Tracklist & Artwork for New Album 'Bottomless Pit'

“Release date coming soon.”

A month back, Death Grips dropped a new song in support of their forthcoming album Bottomless Pit. A few days ago, they dropped a beyond-ambitious, expansive video, “Interview 2016.” Now, they’re ending this week by further detailing the record. Taking to Twitter, Death Grips reveal:

They have also released the tracklist for Bottomless Pit, which you can check out below. All we need now is that release date.

Death Grips – Bottomless Pit (Tracklist)
01 “Giving Bad People Good Ideas”
02 “Hot Head”
03 “Spikes”
04 “Warping”
05 “Eh”
06 “Bubbles”
07 “Trash”
08 “Houdini”
09 “BB Poison”
10 “Three Bedrooms In A Good Neighborhood”
11 “Ring A Bell”
12 “8080808”
13 “Bottomless Pit”

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Rihanna Unveils Four New Remixes of "Work"
SoundCloud & Sony Finally Agree on a Licensing Deal
Watch How Acura's NSX Hybrid Supercar Is Made From Start to Finish
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW