Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Share ‘This Unruly Mess I’ve Made’ Tracklist

Their forthcoming album features Ed Sheeran, Leon Bridges, Grandmaster Caz and more.

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis recently made headlines again with the release of “White Privilege II.” The Seattle duo has now released the tracklist of their upcoming album This Unruly Mess I’ve Made, which is due on February 26. The follow-up album to The Heist will include features from Eric Nally, melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee, Grandmaster Caz, Ed Sheeran, Leon Bridges, Jamila Woods and more. Check out the tracklist below.

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – This Unruly Mess I’ve Made (Tracklist)
1. Light Tunnels
2. Downtown (Feat. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz)
3. Brad Pitt’s Cousin
4. Buckshot
5. Growing Up (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. Kevin (Feat. Leon Bridges)
7. St. Ides
8. Deed To Know
9. Dance Off
10. Let’s Eat
11. Bolo Tie
12. The Train
13. White Privilege II (Feat. Jamila Woods)

Read Full Article