Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Travi$ Scott & Future Featured on French Montana & Max B's 'Wave Gods'

Check out the tracklist here.

French Montana‘s collaborative mixtape with Max B, Wave Gods, is due tomorrow via DJ Khaled‘s We The Best Radio on Apple Music. The New York rapper recently shared the tracklist for the tape via Snapchat. The project features Future, Kanye West, Nas, Travi$ Scott, Big Sean, Puff Daddy, Jadakiss, Chinx and A$AP Rocky. Khaled will premiere the entire project on his show tonight, making it the second project he’s debuted (after Future’s EVOL.) Check out the tracklist below.

French Montana & Max B – Wave Gods (Tracklist)
1. “Wave Gods (Intro)”
2. “Miley Cyrus” f/ Future
3. “Sanctuary”
4. “Figure It Out” f/ Kanye West and Nas
5. “Man of My City” f/ Travi$ Scott and Big Sean
6. ‘Holy Moly”
7. ‘Lock Jaw-Kodak”
8. ‘Groupie Love-Q
9. ‘Jackson 6″
10. “Old Man” f/ Puff Daddy and Jadakiss
11. “All Over” f/ Chinx
Bonus: “Off the Rip (Remix)” f/ A$AP Rocky and Chinx

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

nonnative 2016 Spring/Summer "GROUND CONTROL" Video Loobook
Pagani Unveils the Souped-up 789 Horsepower Huayra BC
This Schwinge Hyswas Tetrahedron Superyacht Is the Stuff of Dreams
the POOL aoyama's Latest AMKK Installation is the Best Display Yet
Vans' Checkerboard Slip-On Gets the Suede Treatment by J.Crew
Former Red Hot Chili Peppers Guitarist to Release Jungle & Footwork EP
Load More