Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Majid Jordan Share Album Cover & Tracklisting

The duo’s debut album arrives next month.

OVO Sound duo Majid Jordan are getting ready for a 2016 takeover. Their debut self-titled album will be hitting stores on February 5 and will include tracks like “My Love” featuring Drake, “Something About You,” “Learn From Each Other,” and the recently released “King City.” The 12-track album is now available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon. Check out the cover artwork above and the tracklist below.

Majid Jordan – Majid Jordan (Tracklist)

1. “Learn From Each Other”
2. “Make It Work”
3. “My Love” (Feat. Drake)
4. “Small Talk”
5. “Pacifico”
6. “Shake Shake Shake”
7. “Love Is Always There”
8. “Warm”
9. “Something About You”
10. “Day And Night”
11. “King City”
12. “Every Step Every Way”

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Kendrick Lamar Debuts New Song on 'Jimmy Fallon'
LIFUL and The Hundreds Team up for a Capsule Collection
Majid Jordan Shares New Song, "King City”
Givenchy 2016 Pre-Fall Collection
Load More