Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Listen to Brodinski's "Crazy" Mix for Astrid Andersen

The French producer plays Peewee Longway, Maelstrom, Gener8ion and more for her 2016 Bespoke Collection.

Danish menswear designer Astrid Andersen unveils the latest Catwalk Studio collaboration for her brand new 2016 Bespoke Collection at LCM. Her musical collaborator is none other than French DJ-producer Brodinski, the man behind the Bromance label. On the collaboration, Astrid shares: “Brodi is so inspirational to me and I’m so lucky to work with people like him. Just watching him turning our conversation of references into this mix was so crazy – like one of those things when someone has the answer before you ask the question!” Listen to the mix here and check out the tracklist below.

Brodinski x Astrid Andersen – The Mixtape (Tracklist)
1. Bricc Baby Feat. Kanobby – Figure Me Out (Prod. By Sam Tiba & Kanobby)
2. Sister City – Blood Mind
3. Brodinski Feat. Peewee Longway – Cheddah (VIP)
4. Kohh – パリ(Sam Tiba Remix)
5. With You. – Snaps
6. Richelle – Circular Motion 2015
7. Shy Glizzy – Woah (Prod. By Brodinski)
8. Tommy Kruise – Ramen
9. Brodinski – Can’t Help Myself Remix Feat. Bloody Jay
10. Maelstrom – Arteries
11. Jeff Chery – Power (Prod. by Sam Tiba)
12. Gener8ion – The New International Sound
13. Kamixlo – Paleta
14. Bricc Baby – Choppa Music (Prod. By Richelle & Cosmic Revenge)
15. 8tm – Airport

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Watch Skrillex, What So Not & More in OWSLA Showcase
Vans Era "Digi Aloha"
Montblanc Heritage Chronométrie Dual Time Watch with Golden Bezel
David Bowie's Legacy Summed up in 69 Facts
Load More