Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Kanye West Reveals 'SWISH' Tracklist

“So happy to be finished with the best album of all time.”

Apparently, Kanye West‘s forthcoming album, SWISH, is finished. ‘Ye just took to Twitter to post the tracklist of the album, which you can view below. Consisting of 10 songs, he says that he is “so happy to be finished with the best album of all time.” His handwriting is a little hard to read, so have fun deciphering (we’ve also provided our best guess for your convenience).

Kanye West – SWISH (Tracklist)
1. Nina Chop
2. Father Stretch My Hands
3. Waves
4. High Lights
5. 30 Hours
6. No More Parties in LA
7. Fade
8. FML
9. Real Friends
10. Wolves

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

StreetX 2016 Holiday Lookbook Mixes Vibrancy With Classic Offerings
SOPHNET.'s 2016 Spring/Summer Video Lookbook Is a Sensory Overload
Is Kanye West Leaving adidas for Vans?
MIHARAYASUHIRO Plays With Textures and Patterns for Its 2016 Fall/Winter Collection
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW