Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

The Bonnaroo 2016 Lineup Has Officially Arrived

Tyler, the Creator, LCD Soundsystem, M83, J. Cole & more will perform.

The lineup for this year’s edition of the popular, revered Bonnaroo festival has been announced. The lineup for Bonnaroo 2016 was revealed on Conan today, allowing for anticipation for the festival to officially begin. Bonnaroo will take place from June 9 to June 12 in Manchester, Tennessee. This year’s festivities will make Bonnaroo’s 15th year, with high-profile names such as LCD Soundsystem, Tame Impala, M83, Tyler, the Creator, Blood Orange, Vince Staples, J. Cole, Kamasi Washington and Leon Bridges among its notable list of bookings. You can check out the full lineup via the festival’s official poster below.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Theophilus London and Tanqueray Throwback to the Golden Era of Hip-Hop
Hit-Boy, Audio Push's Price & Quentin Miller Connect for "Lord Have Mercy"
Nike SB Skates the Taiwanese Highlands
Classic Cyberpunk Book 'Altered Carbon' Is Coming to Netflix
Liberty of London x Nike 2015 Holiday Collection
Load More