Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Mike Will Made-It - #InstrumentalTuesdays Vol. 17

The Atlanta super producer shares volume seventeen.

Mike Will Made-It is back with another #InstrumentalTuesdays drop, this time delivering the seventeenth edition that might just be the best one yet. The Atlanta super producer shares instrumentals a few of his breakout records that include Gucci Mane’s “Trap Boomin” featuring Rick Ross, RiFF RAFF’s “Choppin” with Slim Jxmmi and Future’s “Fo Real” with Drizzy. Peep the full drop above.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Hanon x Diadora B.Elite "The Spirit of '83"
Ronnie Fieg & Daniel Arsham of Snarkitecture on the Power of Creative Partnership
Nike Air Trainer 1 Mid "Matte Black"
The Porsche 917 Returns for Rennsport Reunion V
Sneakersnstuff x PUMA "Adventurer" Pack
Chivas Regal x Globe-Trotter Luxury Travel Trunk
Load More
Less than 00:00:00 to Enjoy an Extra 15% Off Sale Items | USE CODE: SP15 SHOP NOW