Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Mac Miller – GO:OD AM (Official Tracklist)

Blessed by The Based God.

After a false version circulated around the internet a few days prior, an online Australian retailer has leaked the official tracklist to Mac Miller‘s forthcoming album, GO:OD AM. Lead by singles “100 Grandkids” and “Break the Law,” the 17-track LP will include guest contributions from Ab-Soul, Lil B, Miguel, Chief Keef and Little Dragon. Also, Miller will embark on a mini-tour on September 20, stopping at 10 cities with its first stop in his home of Pittsburgh, before a larger scale 55-stop North American tour on October 6. Take a look at the tracklist for GO:OD AM below before the album drops September 18.

Mac Miller – GO:OD AM (Tracklist)

1. “Doors”
2. “Brand Name”
3. “Rush Hour”
4. “Two Matches” (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5. “100 Grandkids”
6. “Time Flies” (Feat. Lil B)
7. “Weekend” (Feat. Miguel)
8. “Clubhouse”
9. “In The Bag”
10. “Break The Law”
11. “Perfect Circle / God Speed”
12. “When In Rome”
13. “ROS”
14. “Cut The Check” (Feat. Chief Keef)
15. “Jump”
16. “Long Day”
17. “The Festival” (Feat. Little Dragon)

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Agent Provocateur 2015 Fall/Winter "#KnickersForever" Campaign
Kehlani featuring Charlie Puth - Hotline Bling (esta Remix)
Palace Skateboards 2015 Fall/Winter Penny Loafers
Load More