Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Janet Jackson Unveils 'Unbreakable' Tracklist

Seventeen tracks and two features.

Living pop legend, Janet Jackson shared the tracklist to her forthcoming album, Unbreakable, today. With just under a month until the October 2, official release, we can now see her first single, “No Sleeep” with J. Cole and a track with Missy Elliot are the only features on the seventeen track project. Miss Jackson is currently out on her Unbreakable world tour to support the album which is available for pre-order now. See the official tracklist below.

Janet Jackson – Unbreakable
1. Unbreakable
2. Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliott)
3. Dammn Baby
4. The Great Forever
5. Shoulda Known Better
6. After You Fall
7. Broken Hearts Heal
8. Nigh
9. No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole)
10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
11. 2 B Loved
12. Take Me Away
13. Promise
14. Lessons Learned
15. Black Eagle
16. Well Traveled
17. Gon B Alright

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Nike Roshe One Flyknit Premium "Black"
TAKAHIROMIYASHITATheSoloIst. 2015 Fall/Winter Kurdt Sunglasses
Nike Benassi Solarsoft Slide SP "Corduroy" Pack
Yeezy Season 1 "GEN-YEEZY" Editorial by 'CR Men's Book'
Load More