Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Animal Collective to Release a New Album on Friday

And they’ve shared a track off the project.

While the four members of Animal Collective are busy preparing their next studio release, they’ve decided to share a new live album to help with the wait. Titled Live at 9:30, the project was aptly recorded at 9:30 p.m. on June 12, 2013 in Washington, D.C. “Did You See the Words” off the album Feels was performed that night, and it can be heard below before the official release of Live at 9:30 this Friday. The set list can also be viewed below.

Animal Collective – Live at 9:30 setlist
01 Amanita (Live)
02 Did You See the Words (Live)
03 Honeycomb (Live)
04 My Girls (Live)
05 Moonjock (Live)
06 New Town Burnout (Live)
07 I Think I Can (Live)
08 Pulleys (Live)
09 What Would I Want? Sky (Live)
10 Peacebone (Live)
11 Monkey Riches (Live)
12 Brothersport (Live)
13 The Purple Bottle (Live)

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Watch the Behind-the-Scenes of Drew Bezanson's "Uncontainable"
the POOL aoyama x retaW ALLEN* Fragrance Soap
#hypebeastkids: Nike Dynamo Free TD
ICNY 2015 Fall/Winter "Survival Tactics" Lookbook
Load More
Less than 00:00:00 to Enjoy an Extra 15% Off Sale Items | USE CODE: SP15 SHOP NOW