Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Vince Staples - Summertime '06 (Tracklist)

It takes some serious guts to have your debut a double album, but Vince Staples is determined to deliver and exceed the high expectations surrounding Summertime ’06. Along with the announcement of doing a double LP, the Long Beach native also revealed the project’s tracklist, which you can check out below. The album will contain 20 tracks (10 on each disc) but no details on the featured guest list have been revealed yet. Summertime ’06 drops on June 30 via Blacksmith/Artium/Def Jam.

Vince Staples – Summertime ’06 (Tracklist)

Disc 1
1. Ramona Park Legend Pt1
2. Lift Me Up
3. Norf Norf
4. Birds & Bees
5. Loca
6. Lemme Know
7. Dopeman
8. Jump off the Roof
9. Señorita
10. Summertime

Disc 2
1. Ramona Park Legend Pt 2
2. 3230
3. Surf
4. Might Be Wrong
5. Get Paid
6. Street Punks
7. Hang N Bang
8. Coldest Nigga Breathing
9. Like It Is
10. ’06

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

T-Pain featuring Juicy J - Make That Sh*t Work
Chromeo Recruit Ezra Koenig for Governors Ball Performance
Watch How To Dress Well as He Carefully Curates a Playlist
CHVRCHES Have Completed Their Sophomore Album
Slim Jimmy of Rae Sremmurd Injured During Governors Ball Set
Check Out HYPEBEAST's Top 10 Posts of the Week
Load More