Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Foals Announce Fourth Album 'What Went Down'

Foals have announced their fourth studio album, What Went DownWhat Went Down will be their first proper LP in two years, having dropped their previous effort Holy Fire back in February of 2012. The quintet’s forthcoming project will feature ten new songs, though none of the effort’s selections are currently available online for listening. Foals have chosen the title track as the first single in support of What Went Down, and will debut the track on June 16 on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 program. Foals have coupled the album announcement with a brief trailer, which you can check out above. You can run through the tracklist for Foals’ next release below, while the LP will be available for purchase on August 28 via Warner Music.

Foals - What Went Down (Tracklist)

01. What Went Down
02. Mountain at My Gates
03. Birch Tree
04. Give It All
05. Albatross
06. Snake Oil
07. Night Swimmers
08. London Thunder
09. Lonely Hunter
10. A Knife in the Ocean

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Listen to Keys N Krates Latest, "Save Me" Featuring Katy B
Montana Cans x ZIQ & YONI Collection
Jazz Legend Ornette Coleman Has Passed Away
'Breaking Bad'-Inspired Heisenberg Blue Ice Vodka
HYPETRAK: A$AP Rocky - The Flacko Renaissance
Sprite Bottles & Cans Will Feature Lyrics From Nas, Drake, Biggie & Rakim
Load More