Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Leikeli47 Announces New Project, Shares New Video

The multi-talented masked Brooklynite Leikeli47 made quite an impact last year with songs such as “F*ck the Summer Up” and “Two Times a Charm.” Skrillex and Diplo even brought the polymath on stage to perform during their historical NYE show at Madison Square Garden, allowing Leikeli47 to perform “F*ck the Summer Up” for the behemoth NYC crowd. Now, it looks like we’ll finally see a full project from the enigmatic artist. Leikeli47 will feature 10 tracks from Leikeli47, including past hits such as “Heard Em Say” and “Two Times a Charm.” The project will see release via Hard Cover/RCA Records, who plan on dropping the project in a few weeks on April 21. Leikeli47 will be Leikeli47′s first commercially-released project, and serve as the followup to 2014′s LK-47 Pt. II. Along with this announcement, RCA and Leikeli47 have released a new video for “Heard Em Say,” which you can watch above. You can check out the tracklist to Leikeli47 below.

Leikeli47 – Leikeli47 (Tracklist)

01 Proverbs 22:6 (Skit)
02 Two Times a Charm
03 Drums II Clean
04 Heard Em Say
05 F**k The Summer Up feat. Biker Boy Pug
06 Nastasha Sherry James (Skit)
07 Elian’s Theme, Based On a True Story
08 I’m Happy To See You (Skit)
09 I’m Through
10 Kit Kat

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Essentials: Johnny Ridley of Boneville & MA.STRUM
Sam Smith on Rihanna: "She Nearly Turned Me Straight the Night I Met Her"
Nike SB Dunk Low Pro "Varsity Red"
Misha Hollenbach Explains Why P.A.M. Jogger Pants Are Psychedelic and Subversive But Never Trend-Driven
Pharrell Williams Is Working on Missy Elliott's Album
HYPEBEAST and Green Label Present Green Label Live Houston With Venus X, El Dusty and Snow Tha Product
Load More