Share this article with friends Share

DJ Mustard - 10 Summers

Roc Nation’s DJ Mustard has teamed up with Google Play to release his debut album 10 Summers as a free download. The album is packed with features from some of the biggest names in hip-hop including Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous and Yo Gotti among others. After producing some of the hottest tracks of the year for the likes of YG, Kid Ink and Chris Brown, the Compton native continues his rapid rise with this 12-track album, which will also be available for purchase through digital retailers on August 26. Head over to HYPETRAK to download the album and to view the full tracklist.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Hot Toys Optimus Prime Starscream Version
Essentials: VERBAL Video
3.PARADIS 2014 Fall/Winter Editorial by Antoine La Rochelle
Lil Wayne - Krazy
Air Jordan 14 Retro "Ferrari"
adidas Originals ZX Flux "London"
Load More