Share this article with friends Share

HYPETRAK Playlist 035: Flume, JAY Z, Jeezy, Treasure Fingers & More

Back with the latest episode of its weekly SoundCloud series, our sister site HYPETRAK has release a brand new fifteen-track compilation: HYPETRAK Playlist 035. Offering up tracks from radio favorites such as Flume, JAY Z, Jeezy, and Disclosure, the playlist also introduces tracks from an array of fresh faces such as Sin Marlee, J P O L O, A1 and more. Kicking off with a mellow rework of “Gold” by Flume, the playlist maintains a steady and haunting vibe with HWLS, Dpat, Atu, aywy. and Ekali. JAY Z and Jeezy introduce a touch of hip-hop with their recent release, “Seen It All,” which is carried through by Sin Marlee, A-1, and Ramsay Almighty. Rounding everything off in a bass-heavy finish is Treasure Fingers and Shash’U with the club-ready sounds “Honey Dip” and “Calm Down.” Hit play below and head here to check out previous HYPETRAK Playlists.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Instrument x Familiar "Rivals" Editorial
A First Look at the Air Jordan Future “Black Tiger Camo”
HYPETRAK Presents #OnTheClock with Young Fathers
DAMIR DOMA SILENT 2015 Spring/Summer Collection
The Map of Williamsburg by Greats Brand
Y-3 2014 Fall ZX Zip “Black”