Headed by Gildas Loaec and Masaya Kuroki, Kitsune continues its sonic exploration in the U.S. with its third AMERICA compilation. Scoping out the freshest sounds from State side, the latest installment continues the label’s affinity for indie-dance music, while also exploring progressive grooves from the ever-changing genres of hip-hop and bass. Coinciding with the compilation release, Bay Area producer ISSUE  has compiled a 10-track mixtape kicking off with his track “Ten Monks.” Premiered via HYPETRAK, we hear a slew of summer-friendly jams from the likes of Mr. Flash, James Pants, Phantogram, Twiztid, and Fat Tony. Enjoy the mixtape below and head to iTunes to purchase the AMERICA 3 compilation.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

INSA x MADSTEEZ "TaiWEENtillian" Mural for POW! WOW! Taiwan
Craig Green 2015 Spring/Summer Collection
E. Tautz 2015 Spring/Summer Collection
Nike Internationalist Hyper Cobalt/Gym Red-Deep Royal Blue
The Expendables 3 Official Trailer