Share this article with friends Share

HYPETRAK Playlist 032: Daft Punk, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ta-ku, Lana Del Rey, Moxie Raia & More

Our sister site HYPETRAK has released its latest playlist, and this time the ten-track compilation features the likes of Daft Punk, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ta-ku, Lana Del Rey, Moxie Raia and more. Starting off with a remix of Pharrell and Daft Punk’s collaborative “Gust of Wind” from Autograf, the playlist pushes forward with more fresh reworks, including Louis The Child’s version of “Buffalo Bill” by Moxie Raia, ZHU’s remix of “West Coast” by Lana Del Rey and Ta-ku‘s remix of “Talk is Cheap” by Chet Faker. TDE’s Ab-Soul switches things up slightly with “These Days” before Lapalux steps in with “STNR” and PARTYNEXTDOOR brings in a smooth sound with “Her Way.” The compilation is then brought to a close with a small dose of hip-hop, with bass-heavy releases from the likes of Mr. Carmack, Meek Mill and Choo Jackson. Hit play below and head here to check out previous playlists from HYPETRAK’s SoundCloud.


Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Air Jordan 1 Retro '86 "Kumquat"
Streetsnaps: London Collections - Men 2015 Spring/Summer Part 1
Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG "Gym Red"
Matthew Miller 2015 Spring/Summer Collection
TUMI Launches Its First Global Citizens Event in Asia
Christopher Raeburn 2015 Spring/Summer Collection